
Ya..today that she can feel it..
She is Crazy love in love in him...
And he break with her with a Stupid reason...
That reason is...
"I want to be Single.."
What a broken reason...
Today..I first time saw her cry in front of me...
I can Feel that she hurts very deep..
I cant say anything and just seeing her cry..
I dunno want to say what and just give her a pieces of Tisu..
I just want to ask that stupid guy..
What u promise her before..?
Are u playing her or what..?
When u couple-ing with her...
Did u promise her what??
U PROMISE her..
That "U wont break with her"
And what did u do now??
Break with her with a broken reason..!!
U cant do it then dont promise her OK??
U are no a Man...!
U say it and u did 'nt do it!!
U lied her..and u this Cheater!!
Now...I just hope her that faster forget him..
And u will get off of her life...
But if she just want to friend with u..
Then I have no plan..
